And female. Is there hope?

Never shot a gun? Try this unique Android app…

In Android 2.0, Android Marketplace, apps, best android app, Google, Reviews, Schottgun app, Verizon Motorola Droid on May 3, 2010 at 4:33 pm

Enter the SchottGunn app from the Android marketplace.

I actually have this app grouped with my stress-relief apps. Essentially the app simulates shooting with a shot-gun. It shows a picture of a rifle on the screen with a bullet underneath it. When you shake your phone back and forth once, your phone makes the sound of gun being cocked. Then, when you hold your arm out straight and point the gun at something, a gunshot goes off. HILARIOUS.

I feel a little wacky liking this app but then I think about all the violent video games. It really does wonders for my stress since I literally laugh out loud when I use it.

It’s funny, I’ve seen people do a trick with their dog where , when they point their finger at them and make the sound of a gunshot, then the dog lies down and plays dead. Talk about bringing it up a notch…..

Leave a Reply

