And female. Is there hope?

Still learning the hard way……this time about comment spam.

In Beginner Wordpress, Beginning blogging, Blog Comment spam, Blogging 101, Spam, Wordpress on April 20, 2010 at 11:05 am

So I get all excited when, for the first time, someone posts a comment to my blog. Again, I haven’t had this blog for long so I was pretty psyched. Then good ‘ole fear popped into my head…is this spam? So I googled about comment spam and unfortunately the results didn’t assuage my fear. Damn. Maybe the compliment was real…but who’s to say at this point. Regardless, my bubble’s popped, the lesson’s learned, and I press on…

  1. What do you think about adding some more pics? I don’t want to offend anyone, text is really great. But as I’ve heard humans acquire information much more efficient when they see certain useful pictures.

    Whitney Drawledge

Leave a Reply

