And female. Is there hope?

Twitter…easier than you think!

In Dancing With The Stars, Google, Google Updates, Twitter on April 16, 2010 at 11:29 am

At least to sign up, that is.

A week or so ago while watching Dancing With The Stars last night with a friend, we found google’s “updates” page where viewers’ tweets about the show were being posted in real-time. It was like…a thousand of our friends all in the same room watching the show together. Seriously! At that point there was no doubt in my mind, I had to join twitter ASAP. And voila! Signing up was a helluva lot easier than I thought. Just 3 easy steps. Of course (the next obvious question), did I tweet? HELL NO. I’ll cross that bridge soon enough. But really, is all this intimidation I feel about social media just in my head?

Leave a Reply

